●๋• [HAN BIN LIBRARY] LOCKSCREEN ●๋•

•♥• LOCKSCREEN •♥•

sapFPzw

“Anh có biết yêu sâu đậm nghĩa là gì không? Là khi cả thế giới bỗng nhiên tối sầm lại, em không đi tìm đèn để thắp sáng, mà em tìm anh.”

► Designer: … | ChaseHanBin
► Fullsize:i.imgur.com/sapFPzw.png
► Credit Stock: STAY TRUE

Cbfi0Va

“God asked me if I won’t regret
I answered without any hesitation, “why I would regret?”
I bet everything and there is no next
My determination which is like no one else’s”
– Climax | iKON

► Designer: Kịch Kiểu | SHOWTIMEdesteam
► Fullsize: i.imgur.com/Cbfi0Va.jpg
► Credit Stock: (1) About Motion, (2) WIN – Captured by Kịch Kiểu

cIh9bxA

“Don’t try to judge me. You don’t know what the fuck I’ve been through.
– Eminem

► Designer: -K | SHOWTIMEdesteam
► Fullsize: i.imgur.com/cIh9bxA.jpg
► Credit Stock: Harper’s Bazaar

FwZ7vEC

” I don’t know about the others, but I’M THE LEADER. I can’t let my team lose as long as I stand. We have to be winner.”
– B.I’s Interview | WIN Episode 9, 1

► Designer: Kịch Kiểu |SHOWTIMEdesteam
► Fullsize: i.imgur.com/FwZ7vEC.jpg
► Credit Stock: WIN – Captured by Kịch Kiểu

DjTbWBK

“Still got nothing to fear
Got nothing more to lose
Nothing’s changed
Still making a story
Casually ignoring the designated roads
And walking my own way”
– SinoSijak | iKON

► Designer: Kịch Kiểu | SHOWTIMEdesteam
► Fullsize:i.imgur.com/DjTbWBK.jpg
► Credit Stock: A As Well As B

4oREzLx

► Designer:  Kịch Kiểu | SHOWTIMEdesteam
► Fullsize: i.imgur.com/4oREzLx.jpg
► Credit Stock: FLAWLESS

qOFS1n4

“Cause he’s only a human
And he bleeds when he falls down
He’s only a human
And he crashes and he breaks down
Your words in his head, knives in his heart
You build him up and then he falls apart”
– Human | Christian Perri

► Designer: Kịch Kiểu | SHOWTIMEdesteam
► Fullsize: i.imgur.com/qOFS1n4.jpg
► Credit Stock: B-Mine

qmNf9qk

“Wave your hands in the air.
Like you don’t care. Glide by the people as they start to look and stare. Do your dance quick, mama. Come on, baby. Tell me what’s the word.”
– Little Mix – Word Up

► Designer: NhiiH | iOK
► Fullsize: i.imgur.com/qmNf9qk.png
► Credit Stock: JUST HANBIN.

 

1 thoughts on “●๋• [HAN BIN LIBRARY] LOCKSCREEN ●๋•

Bình luận về bài viết này